morpubli.blogg.se

Spawn ai arma 3
Spawn ai arma 3











After the second was created, I started seeing both the island to the North West and the one to the east populated with both debug markers and profile markers. Specifically on Malden 2035, I've set up two TAOR's on the main island. Secondly, I'm experiencing Objectives being created and AI spawning in outside the TAOR area. This would not stop troops transiting the area on the way somewhere else.

  • The OpCom would NOT regard anything in that area as an objective.
  • The AI would NOT be spawned in that area at the mission start.
  • spawn ai arma 3

    My understanding was that by setting a blacklist area via a marker and using that marker name in the appropriate places in the Military Placement modules that two things would not occur: I keep running into issues where the OPFOR AI spawn where I don't want them.įirstly I'm experiencing AI spawn at mission start inside the Blacklist area.

    spawn ai arma 3

    I'm back into the editor making and updating some existing missions (which I didn't make) for a large online group.













    Spawn ai arma 3